Hotel Alpenblick ***S

HUBEN

Our cozy, family-run hotel is located in picturesque Huben, a hamlet of Längenfeld nestling in the lovely center of Ötztal. The small village of Huben, in the north of Sölden, makes a perfect place to restore your energy amid unspoilt nature.

Since 1955 we have been accommodating holiday makers in close touch with the surrounding Alpine landscape. Old traditions meet top modern comforts, accompanied by ultimate wellbeing and Ötztal's charming hospitality.

A cozy ambience and comfortably equipped living spaces are an absolute must at the Hotel Alpenblick which is literally encircled by mighty summits, lush meadows and shady forests. Our guests especially appreciate Ötztal's authentic hospitality combined with unrivaled nature exploration and revitalizing wellness offers. Simply enjoy ultimate relaxation or active challenges - just like you want it.

Our Wellness Parlor offers:

  • Wooden Ötztal sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Infrared heat cabin
  • Power showers with dousing shower, Kneipp hose, etc.
  • Juice bar with fresh mountain water
  • Relaxation area incl. comfy loungers and panoramic view of Ötztal's mountain world

Restaurant in Tirolean Style
Our restaurant, furnished in traditional Tirolean style, serves excellent dishes, typical Tirolean meals, regional delights and varied international specialties. Whenever possible, we focus on fresh seasonal products from local farming. Our kitchen team looks forward to spoiling both locals and guests with mouth-watering creations.

ROOMS

Deeply relaxing stay plus stylish comfort
Both traditional and modern architecture have merged into one, providing a very homely ambiance and a high level of wellbeing. Warm colors in a harmonious setting and local wooden furniture promise a truly relaxing stay at the heart of the Alps.

You can book our charming living spaces as double rooms, single rooms or family rooms offering stylish comforts. They are all spacious and non-smoking rooms. The living spaces are divided into an entrance area and a sleeping area, featuring a homey sofa just perfect for wonderful reading or TV evenings. Telephone and free Wi-Fi in each room.

Picture Gallery

Hotel Alpenblick ***S

HUBEN

Unser gemütliches, familiär geführtes Haus liegt im Herzen des Ötztals im malerischen Ort Huben, welcher zur Gemeinde Längenfeld gehört. Der kleine Ort Huben, vor der Gemeinde Sölden, bietet naturnahe und alltagsferne Urlaubserlebnisse um neuer Kraft zu tanken.

Seit 1955 wächst unser Haus im Einklang mit der Zeit und seiner Umgebung. So verbinden sich Tradition und Moderne zu einem harmonischen Wohlgefühl, begleitet von charmanter Ötztaler Gastfreundschaft.

Gemütlichkeit und Komfort erwarten Sie im Hotel Alpenblick, umgeben von Bergen, Wäldern und Wiesen. Erleben Sie unsere vom Herzen kommende Ötztaler Gastfreundschaft verbunden mit dem einzigartigen Angebot aus Natur und Wellness. Genießen Sie Nichts tun zu müssen, doch alles tun zu können.

Unser Wellnessbereich umfasst:

  • Ötztaler Stubensauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Infrarot-Wärmekabine
  • Erlebnisduschen mit Schwallbrause, Kneippschlauch etc…
  • Saftbar mit frischem Quellwasser
  • Relaxbereich mit Wohlfühl-Liegen und Panoramablick auf die Ötztaler Bergwelt

Restaurant im Tiroler Stil
Unser Restaurant, eingerichtet im traditionellen Stil; bietet eine ausgezeichnete Küche mit Tiroler Hausmannskost, Schmankerln und abwechslungsreichen Gerichten aus der internationalen Küche. Aus frischen, saisonalen Produkten der Region bereitet das Küchenteam verführerische Kreationen für Einheimische und Gäste.

ZIMMER

Erholsames Wohngefühl und stilvoller Komfort
Gemütliches Ambiente und das Verschmelzen von traditioneller und moderner Architektur sorgen für ein harmonisches Wohlbefinden. Warme, aufeinander abgestimmte Farben und regionale Holzarten lassen ein erholsames Wohngefühl entstehen.

Die charmanten Zimmer können als Doppelzimmer, Einzel-, sowie als Familienzimmer genutzt werden. Unsere großzügig räumlich eingerichteten Zimmer sind alle Nichtraucherzimmer und verfügen über stilvollen Komfort. Die behaglichen Zimmer sind optisch unterteilt in Vorraum und Schlafbereich. Die gemütliche Sitzcouch lädt zu Lese- und Fernsehabenden ein. Natürlich finden Sie auch ein Telefon sowie kostenloses WIFI im Zimmer vor.

Bildergalerie