Hotel Rita ****

LÄNGENFELD

Fabulous Hotel Rita nestles at the heart of Ötztal and makes therefore an ideal holiday base for sports and activity fans: walking, hiking, cycling, mountain biking or simply relaxing at the nearby Aqua Dome spa center are the order the day.

Staying at Hotel Rita in summer, you enjoy daily free admission (without time limit) to the thermal spa center and also to the "Gipfelsturm" fitness center. From your first night onwards you can visit the thermal spa every day.

Our sporty hotel focuses on hiking holidays as we are a partner lodging of Ötztal's Hiking Specialists. Our guests can choose from varied hiking programs and offers including guided walks, hiking map, hikers' library, hiking poles, backpacks, etc.

In winter Hotel Rita is within easy driving distance from the valley's major winter sport centers of Sölden and Obergurgl. Here you can still spend peaceful skiing days far away from the hustle and bustle of busy tourism centers.

Right behind the hotel you'll find endless cross-country skiing tracks and cleared winter walking routes leading right to the heart of nature.

Our Hotel
We do our best to make your stay at Hotel Rita a very special one, an adventure for all senses. Delights from kitchen and cellar plus a very attentive service team are of utmost importance to us.

The relax and wellness area offers recreation in abundance. Wind down and take a wonderful swim in our landscaped pool with whirl-massage grotto, sauna parlors comprising varied theme saunas, steam baths, panorama hut sauna in the hotel garden, infrared cabin, and many more attractions.  

Our small but fine Rosavita wellness oasis offers soothing massages (ranging from classic treatments to far eastern methods), body packs and beauty programs. Professional therapists can give you plenty of useful advice and choose the made to measure health program according to your preferences.

Newly renovated rooms and suites are equipped with timeless details, offering a very homey atmosphere with all modern amenities. Different room categories (family room with separate bedrooms, cuddly suite with 360° bed, …) cater to all tastes and pocket books.

Among the undisputed highlights ranks Hotel Rita's fine cuisine. Local products and fresh ingredients from nearby farms can be found at the lavish breakfast buffet. At night we serve a culinary dinner menu by focusing on healthy and sustainable cooking methods. A very attentive service team takes care of you in the restaurant where a fine selection of wines is also available.

Above all, Hotel Rita stands not only for improved offers but especially for a high level of charming hospitality which makes this place a holiday paradise full of zest for life.

Picture Gallery

Hotel Rita ****

LÄNGENFELD

Das Hotel Rita liegt im Herzen des Ötztals und ist somit ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Biken oder auch nur Relaxen in der nahegelegenen Therme Aqua Dome.

Als Gast im Hotel Rita profitieren Sie während der Sommermonate von einem kostenlosen und unbegrenzten Eintritt in die Therme sowie in das Fitnesscenter Gipfelsturm. D.h. Sie können ab der 1. Übernachtung so oft Sie wollen die nahegelegene Therme besuchen.

Bei uns im Hotel wird das Thema „Wandern“ groß geschrieben, deshalb sind wir IHR Wanderspezialist im Ötztal. Wir bieten unseren Gästen ein umfangreiches Wanderangebot mit geführten Wanderungen, eigenem Wanderheft, Wanderbibliothek, Stöcken, Rucksäcken, uvm. an.

Obwohl Sie im Winter nur wenige Fahrminuten von den bekannten Skizentren wie Sölden oder Obergurgl  entfernt sind, wohnen Sie bei uns im Hotel Rita abseits des Trubels und genießen die Ruhe sowie die Erholung.

Direkt hinter dem Hotel beginnen die Langlaufloipen und zahlreiche geräumte Winterwanderwege.

Unser Hotel
Bei uns im Hotel Rita sind wir Tag für Tag bemüht, Ihren Urlaub zum besonderen Erlebnis für alle Sinne werden zu lassen. Küche, Keller und Service sind seit jeher besondere Liebkinder des Hauses.

Unser Relax- und Wellnessbereich ist der ideale Ort, um es sich gut gehen zu lassen und zu entspannen. Rund um unser Erlebnis-Hallenbad mit Whirlmassagegrotte gesellt sich unsere großzügige Saunalandschaft mit verschiedenen Saunen, Dampfbädern, einer Panorama-Almsauna im Hotelgarten, einer Infrarotkabine uvm.

Das Rosavita ist unsere kleine und feine Wellnessoase mit einem umfangreichen Angebot an Massagen (von klassisch bis fernöstlich), Körperanwendungen sowie Beauty-Behandlungen. Individuell und ganz persönlich gehen unsere  professionellen Therapeuten auf die einzelnen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Gäste ein.

Die renovierten Zimmer und Suiten sind in zeitlos schönen Stilen gestaltet und versprechen wohligen Wohnkomfort.  Durch die unterschiedlichen Zimmertypen (Familienzimmer mit getrennten Schlafzimmern, Kuschelsuite mit 360° Bett, …) können wir den verschiedenen Ansprüchen unserer Gäste gerecht werden.

Ein ganz besonderes Augenmerk wird bei uns im Hotel Rita auf die Küche gelegt. Vom Frühstücksbuffet bis hin zu den allabendlichen, kulinarischen Glanzlichtern werden möglichst heimische und saisonal abgestimmte Produkte kreativ und schonend zubereitet. Entsprechend umrahmt wird das kulinarische Angebot vom liebevollen Service und einer hervorragend zusammengestellten Weinkarte.

Neben all den neuen und verbesserten Angeboten ist es aber die charmante Gastlichkeit, die unser Hotel zu einem Ort heiterer Lebensfreude macht.

Bildergalerie