Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl ****S

OBERGURGL

Hotel Edelweiß & Gurgl stands for sports, activities, relaxation, recreation, enjoyment & wellness. Thanks to this unique combination and a huge choice of unbeatable services our hotel ranks among the best ones of Obergurgl.

You access the ski slope right from the ski storage area: ski-in & ski-out is just normal here! Two mountain lifts can be found behind the hotel (Gaisbergbahn and Roßkarbahn). What's best, fun-packed activity holidays are guaranteed all winter long as the village boasts absolute snow reliability.

In summer our guests receive the "Ötztal Premium Card" for free. The card comprises many highlights and attractions: activities, guided hikes, summer mountain lifts, public bus lines, etc. Our exclusive hotel leaves nothing to be desired.

The hotel also boasts a huge wellness area and is widely known for its excellent cuisine.

Additionally, the hotel offers the following: à la carte restaurant, special restaurant serving fondue delights, direct access to the mountain lift, varied extra services and highlights so important for a memorable stay.

ROOMS

The hotel offers no less than 17 room categories, there is something for all tastes and preferences. Single rooms, various double rooms, spacious family rooms, family suites and luxury suites. Most of the rooms were completely refurbished in the 2015 summer.

Picture Gallery

Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl ****S

OBERGURGL

Auf Sport, Erholung, zahlreiche Freizeitangebote, Genuss & Wellness dürfen sich Gäste des Hotel Edelweiß & Gurgl freuen. Dank dieses einmaligen Urlaubsangebotes und des einmaligen Service zählt das Hotel zu den besten Hotels in Obergurgl.

Eben noch im Skikeller, schon auf der Skipiste – und umgekehrt. So einfach und schnell wie es klingt, ist es auch.  Die unmittelbare Nähe zu den Skipisten (die Gaisberg- und Roßkahrbahn starten direkt hinter dem Hotel) und die Schneesicherheit des Ortes garantieren Pistenspaß vom Feinsten im Winter.

Im Sommer erhalten Gäste die „Ötztal Premium Card" und können damit an einem vielfältigen Freizeitprogramm teilnehmen. Geführte Wanderungen, Benutzung der Bergbahnen und viele mehr. Im exklusiven Hotel bleiben garantiert keine Wünsche offen.

Zudem wartet das Hotel mit einem großen Wellnessbereich und einem hervorragenden kulinarischen Angebot auf.

Das Hotel bietet darüber hinaus:  ein à la carte Restaurant, ein spezielles Restaurant in dem Fondue Spezialitäten serviert werden, direkten Zugang zu den Bergbahnen, und zahlreiche Services und Dienstleistungen die Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich machen werden.

ZIMMER

Das Hotel bietet 17 verschiedene Zimmerkategorien. Da findet jeder das passende Zimmer für seine Ansprüche. Vom Einzelzimmer, verschiedensten Doppelzimmern bis hin zum geräumigen Familienzimmer, Familiensuite oder Luxussuite. Die Zimmer wurden Großteils im Sommer 2015 renoviert.

Bildergalerie