Sporthotel Olymp ****

HOCHGURGL

A Hotel for demanding guests and active holiday makers

Embedded right at the heart of the awe-inspiring Alpine landscape of the skiing paradise in Hochgurgl / Obergurgl, our lovely hotel is a perfect starting point for endless top-to-bottom skiing or action-packed tobogganing between 1800 and 3100 meters altitude. Strap on your skis on the hotel's doorstep and get ready for a gorgeous day!

Panorama Pool and Wellness Parlor

A warm and cozy panoramic swimming pool provides uninterrupted vistas of Gurgl's mighty glacier world. The pool features a revitalizing underwater whirl-bench ideal for relaxing and a counter current area (jet stream) for sporty swimmers.

The ultimate "bien.essere"  wellness program includes soothing massages and varied body packs, enhancing your personal well-being and inner peace.

Restaurant and Bar

Dreamlike views in a stylish ambiance await you at our top-class restaurants. Be it a romantic dinner for two or a festive gourmet evening among friends, you can indulge in fine culinary treats and mouth-watering specialties served in our three non-smoking restaurants.

Après-ski fun in the rustic wooden hut creates memories that will stay with you forever. Both hotel guests and locals get together here and enjoy jovial hours among friends. Nice music, local food, entertaining games at the Almbar or romantic fondue evenings remind of long past times.

ROOMS

Comfortable Room

Equipped with double bed (no separate beds available), writing desk and seating, shower, WC, hairdryer, cable TV, Wi-Fi internet, telephone, room safe - some rooms also have a balcony (size: approx. 20 – 25 m²).

Well-being Room without Balcony

Equipped with double bed (no separate beds available), writing desk and chair, seating unit, in part with stone pine furniture and oriel with fitted bench seating, shower/bathtub, WC, hairdryer, cable TV, Wi-Fi internet, telephone, room safe and private Hydrosoft wellness sauna (size: approx. 27 – 30 m²).

Well-being Room without Balcony

Equipped with double bed (no separate beds available), writing desk, chair and seating unit, shower/bathtub, WC, hairdryer, cable TV, Wi-Fi internet, telephone, room safe, private Hydrosoft wellness sauna and balcony (size: approx. 30 – 35 m²).

Well-Being Suites

One bedroom equipped with double bed (no separate beds available), bed-sitting room (sofa-sleeper), writing desk, chair and seating unit, shower/bathtub, in part with separate WC, hairdryer, cable TV, Wi-Fi internet, telephone, room safe, private Hydrosoft wellness sauna and balcony or terrace (size: approx. 45 m²).

Picture Gallery

Sporthotel Olymp ****

HOCHGURGL

Das Hotel für Genießer und aktive Feriengäste im Herzen
Eingebettet in eine faszinierende alpine Landschaft und mittendrin im Skiparadies Hochgurgl / Obergurgl ist unser Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für lange Abfahrten zwischen 1800 und 3100 Metern und rasante Schlittenfahrten. Vor unserem Hotel schnallen Sie die Skier an und schon können Sie abfahren!

Panoramapool und Wellnessbereich
Der warme Panoramapool bietet  herrliche Ausblicke auf die Gurgler Gletscherwelt. Während die integrierte, vitalisierende Whirlbank zum Entspannen einlädt, ist die  Gegenstromanlage (Jetstream)  ideal für sportliche Schwimmer.

Das bien.essere Wellnessprogramm mit Massagen und verschiedenen Wohlfühlpackungen sorgt für inneren Frieden und äußeres Wohlbefinden.

Restaurant und Bar
In unseren Restaurants erleben Sie stilvolles Ambiente mit traumhaften Ausblicken, ob bei romantischem Dinner oder in festlicher Gesellschaft. Genießen Sie in den drei Nichtraucherrestaurants die Vielfalt unserer Gerichte.

Après Ski in die urige, heimelige Hütte ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Hausgäste und Passanten. Bei Musik und heimischen Schmankerln, beim Nagelstock an der Almbar oder bei einem romantischen Fondue-Abend fühlt man sich zurückversetzt in vergangene Zeiten.

ZIMMER

Komfortzimmer
Ausgestattet mit Doppelbett (keine separaten Betten), Schreibtisch und Sitzgelegenheit, Dusche, WC, Haarfön, Kabel-TV, WLAN-Internet, Telefon, Zimmersafe und teilweise Balkon (ca. 20 – 25 m²).

Wohlfühlzimmer ohne Balkon
Ausgestattet mit Doppelbett (keine separaten Betten), Schreibtisch und Sessel, Sitzgelegenheit, teilweise mit Zirbenholz-Mobiliar und Erker mit integrierter Sitzbank, Dusche/Bad, WC, Haarfön, Kabel-TV, WLAN-Internet, Telefon, Zimmersafe und  Hydrosoft Wellnesssauna (ca. 27 – 30 m²).

Wohlfühlzimmer mit Balkon
Ausgestattet mit Doppelbett (keine separaten Betten), Schreibtisch, Sessel und Sitzgelegenheit, Dusche/Bad, WC, Haarfön, Kabel-TV, WLAN-Internet, Telefon, Zimmersafe, Hydrosoft Wellnesssauna  und Balkon (ca. 30 – 35 m²).

Wohlfühl-Suiten
Ausgestattet mit einem Schlafzimmer (Doppelbett – keine separaten Betten), Wohn -und Schlafraum (Bettcouch), Schreibtisch, Sessel und Sitzgelegenheit, Dusche/Bad, teilweise getrenntes WC, Haarfön, Kabel-TV, WLAN-Internet, Telefon, Zimmersafe, Hydrosoft Wellnesssauna und Balkon oder Terrasse (ca. 45 m²).

Bildergalerie