Mühle Resort 1900 ****S

OBERGURGL

Rest & enjoyment in a peaceful setting.

The Hotel for Adults & Young Adults over 14 years

  • Scenic Mühle Resort 1900 makes an ideal base for unforgettable holidays in summer and winter alike - a true oasis of relaxation at 1900 meters above sea level.
  • Our VIP hotel shuttle takes you to Obergurgl - Hochgurgl for free between 8:00 am and 8:00 pm.
  • In a marvelous and peaceful setting, unobstructed view of Ötztal's unspoilt nature and the mighty Ötztal Alps & glaciers.
  • In summer: myriad walking routes, hiking trails and mountain bike paths start right on the hotel's doorstep - leading to the most pristine high Alpine areas. Our guests receive the Ötztal Premium Card for free, which includes all the valley's highlights and attractions.
  • In winter: 7 km of Nordic skiing tracks & romantic winter walking trails lead past our hotel. Free public bus shuttle buses (7-10 minute intervals) take you to Hochgurglbahn /Festkoglbahn, ski school and village center within only 2-3 driving  minutes.

ROOMS

Our recently built living spaces and suites are not only hotel rooms but real oasis of enjoyment: Mühle Resort 1900 - at the Peak of Tirol in Ötztal. Eye-catching design reminding of dreamy love poems full of desire. Homey wood-paneled parlors, solid wooden floors and cuddly sofas add to a highly romantic Alpine atmosphere.

Please come in!

High-quality fabrics combined with rustic wood, modern and timeless at the same time thanks to an exclusive design. We want to provide true holiday feeling and zest for life by creating cuddly corners in a warm ambiance. A heartfelt welcome to our new living spaces full of sensuality with a great look and feel, strongly connected to the entire concept of our hotel.

Picture Gallery

Mühle Resort 1900 Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ****S

OBERGURGL

…in Ruhe wohlfühlen & genießen.

Das Hotel für Erwachsene & junge Erwachsene ab 14 Jahren

  • Das Mühle Resort 1900 ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren traumhaften Sommer- & Winterurlaub – die Ruheinsel auf 1900 Höhenmetern
  • Unser VIP Hotelshuttle chauffiert Sie kostenfrei zwischen 08:00 und 20:00 Uhr in Obergurgl - Hochgurgl
  • Herrlich ruhige Lage mit freiem Blick in die Natur – umrahmt von den imposanten Ötztaler Alpen & Gletschern
  • Im Sommer: Direkt vor dem Haus starten zahlreiche Wander- und Bikewege in die traumhafte, unberührte Natur. Ab der ersten Übernachtung das ganze Ötztal in der Tasche – mit der Ötztal Premium Card.
  • Im Winter: 7 km Loipen & romantische Winterwanderwege starten direkt vor der Haustüre. Kostenfreier, öffentlicher Shuttle im 7-10 Minuten Takt. Fahrzeit 2-3 Minuten zur „Hochgurglbahn“, „Festkoglbahn“, Skischule und ins Dorfzentrum.

ZIMMER

Weniger als Hotelzimmer, vielmehr als Genussoasen präsentieren sich die neuen Zimmer und Suiten im Mühle Resort 1900, am Höhepunkt Tirols im Ötztal. Design als Lyrik, die von Liebe und Sehnsucht flüstert. Die heimelige Altholzwand und die massiven Holzdielen, die kuscheligen Sofas und den gelebten Alm-Romantik-Stil.

Bitte eintreten!

Edle Stoffe mit rustikalem Holz, modern und zeitlos interpretiert unser exklusives Design. Es ist nicht nur ein Urlaubsfeeling, das wir Ihnen schenken wollen, sondern vor allem Lebensgefühl. Zum Reinkuscheln. Zum Anwärmen. Willkommen in unseren neuen Lebensoasen der Sinnlichkeit, Haptik und Integration, die sich im gesamten Hotelkonzept wiederfinden.

Bildergalerie