Hotel 3 Mohren ***

OETZ

We warmly welcome you to one of Ötztal's most traditional buildings opened in 1908. Already since 1909 the Haid Family has been offering true Tirolean hospitality. Unique architectural features add a very special atmosphere to this wonderful hotel.

Embedded in the scenic Ötztal Alps, at the heart of Oetz, historical "3 Mohren" has still maintained its flair and lively history in combination with all modern amenities required in the 21st century. Among the highlights are the shady garden, a covered sun terrace, private tennis courts, wellness parlor, children's playground, bicycle rental, skibus stop in winter, plus many more attractions.

The ancient, hand carved wooden parlors provide a very special flair full of warmth and coziness. What's best, every "Stube" parlor has its own individual style.

The big hall is lovingly decorated and provides a deep insight into the history of Tirol - it makes a perfect location for weddings and other celebrations. Our guests can also enjoy a hearty breakfast in this historical setting before they start into a great day.

As we are a partner of Ötztal's Family Lodgings, children are looked after at "WIDI's Kids Club" in summer (for free). A unique activity and adventure program is scheduled for the youngest mountain fans. In winter, the kids visit the fun-packed ski kindergarten of the family-friendly Hochoetz ski area (for free).

The cozy rooms offer rest and relaxation after an exciting day in the outdoors. Some parts of the wonderful wooden furniture, handcrafted with much love to the detail, have been preserved in original style - reminding of the previous centuries. A perfect blend of historical flair, stylish elements and modern comforts.

We very much look forward to giving you a warm welcome.
The Haid Family

ROOMS

The cozy rooms offer rest and relaxation after an exciting day in the mountains. Some parts of the wonderful wooden furniture, handcrafted with much love to the detail, have been preserved in original style - reminding of the previous centuries. A perfect blend of historical flair, stylish elements and modern comforts.

All rooms are equipped with bathtub or shower, WC, satellite TV, telephone and free Wi-Fi. Many rooms also have a balcony.

Picture Gallery

Hotel 3 Mohren ***

OETZ

Herzlich willkommen.in einem der traditionsreichsten Häuser des Ötztales. 1908 eröffnet, wird hier von uns, der Familie Haid seit 1909 echte Tiroler Gastfreundschaft gelebt. Diese, sowie die einzigartige Architektur des Hauses verleihen diesem Ort sein besonderes Ambiente.

Eingebettet in die Bergwelt der Ötztaler Alpen, im Herzen von Oetz, verbinden die „3 Mohren“ den Flair lebendiger Geschichte mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines Urlaubsdomizils des 21. Jahrhunderts. So findet man nebst schattigem Gastgarten, überdachter Sonnenterrasse, dem hauseigenen Tennisplatz, Wellnessbereich „Mohrenbad“, Hauslift, Billard, großzügiger Liegewiese, Kinderspielplatz, Fahrradverleih, eigene Skibushaltestelle im Winter und vieles mehr.

Wer einmal die wunderschön handgeschnitzten alten Stuben betreten hat, spürt die Echtheit und Wärme die von diesem Ort ausgeht. Jede der Stuben verzaubert durch ihren eigenen Stil.

Der große Saal, geschmückt mit geschnitzter Tiroler Geschichte, hat schon so manche ausgelassene Hochzeit erlebt. Er bietet auch den würdigen Rahmen um am Morgen mit einem herzhaften Frühstück bestens gestärkt den Urlaubstag zu beginnen.

Als Ötztaler Familienunterkunft bieten wir mit „WIDI´s schafstarkem Kinderclub“ im Sommer eine kostenlose Kinderbetreuung mit tollem Abenteuerprogramm an, im Winter können unsere Gästekinder kostenlos den Kindergarten des Familienskigebiets Hochoetz besuchen.

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag entspannen Sie in unseren gemütlichen Zimmern. Die liebevolle Einrichtung aus zahlreichen Holzelementen haben wir zum Teil im Originalzustand von vor über hundert Jahren belassen. So verbinden wir historischen Flair mit modernen Elementen und zeitgemäßem Komfort.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Ihre Familie Haid

ZIMMER

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag entspannen Sie in unseren gemütlichen Zimmern. Die liebevolle Einrichtung aus zahlreichen Holzelementen haben wir zum Teil im Originalzustand von vor über hundert Jahren belassen. So verbinden wir historischen Flair mit modernen Elementen und zeitgemäßem Komfort.

Alle unsere Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche, WC, Sat-TV, Telefon sowie kostenlosem W-LAN, der Großteil der Zimmer verfügt auch über einen Balkon.

Bildergalerie