Seehüter's Hotel Seerose ***

PIBURG

The little hamlet of Piburg and its highly idyllic lake Piburger See nestle high above the village of Oetz at 2300 meters altitude, on the right hand side at the entrance to Tirol's Ötztal valley. One thing is for sure: thanks to its peaceful yet central location Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose is a perfect place to spend active winter days in the snow or scenic hiking holidays amidst the Ötztal and Stubai Alps.

Family holidays & outings, wellness weekends at the in-hotel wellbeing oasis "Sana per Aquam", walking, hiking, climbing, mountain biking in summer. Or winter activities like skiing, snowboarding, freeriding safaris, Nordic skiing, ice curling or ice skating on frozen lake Piburger See. Memorable nature exploration is guaranteed in summer and winter alike. The ultimate Area 47 outdoor playground is only 10 driving minutes away.

A wonderful hotel that offers superb holidays with many extra highlights. Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose in Tirol's Ötztal has 31 homey and tastefully furnished rooms with all modern amenities. each room features the following: shower/bathtub/WC, balcony, flat-screen TV, radio, telephone and room safe. Room sizes vary between 25 m² and 35 m². On request most rooms are available as three-bed or four-bed rooms (sofa-sleeper or double sofa-bed). Additionally, we have 2 family apartments incl. 2 double rooms each with shower/tub/WC, flat-screen TV, radio, telephone, room safe, common entrance room and balcony.
First-class air quality, mild climate, absolute peace and silence plus picture-book Alpine landscapes add to a superb holiday in the Ötztal Alps and the Achstürze / Piburger See nature preserve. It's not without reason that Oetz is also known as "North Tirol's Merano".

We very much look forward to welcome you soon to Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose at the entrance to the Ötztal valley. Let us spoil you from top to toe!
The Seehüter‘s & their magnificent Team

Picture Gallery

Seehüter's Hotel Seerose ***

PIBURG

Am Eingang des Tiroler Ötztals, 2300 m recht oberhalb des Ortes Oetz, liegt das kleine Örtchen Piburg mit seinem idyllisch gelegenen Piburger See. Ob Aktivurlaub  im Winter oder Sommerspaß in den Ötztaler und Stubaier Alpen – Die herrlich ruhige und trotzdem zentrale Lage unseres Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose ist im Sommer wie im Winter optimaler Ausgangspunkt für jedes Abenteuer.

Familienurlaub & Ausflüge, Wellness-Weekend in der hauseigenen Wohlfühl-Oase Sana per Aquam, Wandern, Klettern, Mountainbike Trails im Sommer sowie Ski- und Snowboard-Safaris, Langlaufen, Stockschießen oder Eislaufen am Piburger See im Winter. Neben den zahlreichen Naturerlebnissen, ist das Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose auch Ihr optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Abenteuertrips in die Area 47 (nur 10 Autominuten entfernt).

Bei uns sind Sie bestens aufgehoben, lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. Das Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose im Tiroler Ötztal verfügt über 31 gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer voller Komfort. Alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche/Bad/WC, Balkon, Flat TV, Radio, Telefon und Zimmersafe ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind zwischen 25 m² und 35 m² groß und können großteils 3-bettig bzw. 4-bettig (Couchliege bzw. Doppelcouch) gebucht werden. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über 2 Familienappartements mit je 2 Doppelzimmern mit Dusche/Bad/WC, Flat TV, Radio, Telefon, Zimmersafe und einem gemeinsamen Vorraum sowie Balkon.
Erstklassige Luftqualität, absolute Ruhe und die einzigartige Landschaft gepaart mit dem angenehmen milden Klima der Ötztaler Alpen im Naturschutzgebiet Achstürze Piburger See erleben Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit den wahren Bilderbuchurlaub – Nicht umsonst trägt Oetz auch den Beinahmen „Meran Nordtirols“.

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie in naher Zukunft bei uns im Seehüter’s Hotel Seerose am Eingang des Ötztals begrüßen und verwöhnen dürften.
Ihre Seehüter‘s mit allen guten Geistern des Hauses

Bildergalerie